Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

There are many varieties of games included in the sports which includes outdoor as well as indoor but those are not risky. There are many other activities which have so much of danger such as sky diving, skiing etc. Although people knows that it has many drawbacks but still they tries to perform that. Because of that many people thinks that it should be banned in the world. My view is described below with the explaination. We all know that adventure activity has no gurantee of life because it always performed in the sky or else in the water. Moreover, there are lot of problems can come while performing those kind of stunt. Certain things like bungee jumping, skiing needs training and practice, still it does not have any security of life. For an Example, Sky diving is the activity where you go in to sky in plane and you have to jump by yourself from 25, 000 squre feet height and that is also alone. Parasuit is attached on your back but you need know when to open and when you can land otherwise you will not survive. Because of high risk of death is associated with it, it should not be allowed in the society. Furthermore, this all extreme sports attracts people who wants do such kind of thriller experience in their life because they believe that they can take out their height fear or water fear by performing stunts. However, it also have some security but sametime they get the concern from the people that if something will go wrong during that play, than perosn itself will be responsible for that. In addition to this, no matter how much measures has been taken during this, risk is always there. For example, recently in Canada one person who's age was 35 and he went to attempt bunjee jumping and he was standing at the highest point from where he has to jump down and he saw at the bottom. He got heart attack after looking at the depth. So if government has to take some steps towards extreme sports. To conclude, In my opinion I agree with the statement that activities associated with the potential risks should be banned than only nobody will try to learn or wish to do those. whereas, they have to promote sports which can help people physically and mentally.