Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

When it comes to the roles of companies, It is often argued by some theoricians that corporations should be responsible against society in different ways. I completely see eye-to-eye with these individuals because of two compelling reasons explained in this essay. First and foremost, it is undeniable that companies can potentially have negative impacts on local businesses. In other words, in this present climate and due to globalization, there is high chance that large companies endanger the existance of small domestic companies, consequently escalate redundancy and joblessness in society. For this reason, local governments should impose new laws to force these companies to guarantee the profit of smaller businesses. Good examples of this are well-known pharmaceutical companies. International medical companies can easily erod locally-based drug manufacturers if authorities do not limit their activites. In addition, from an enviromental prospect, large corporations may raise global issues. Not only, do these big names deteriorate the global warming phenomonen, but they can also worsen contamination and pollution of where their head offices are located. It means that, many of these companies have manufacturing factories that increase green gas production, thus leads to global warming. Take oil and gas companies as an example. By not having sufficient supervision from governments, these companies can easily contaminate water resources and end-up making tons of industrial waste which consequently will destory our planet in near future. To draw a conclusion, I believe that copmanies can substantially influence economy and environment. Therefore, they are obliged to take responsibilty towards people and societies by limitting their negative influences on the market and their surrounding environment.