Some people think that International students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

The Global education is a golden key to open all the doors of success. A section of the populace holds up a notion that international pupil exchange will be fruitful for all institute teenagers. In my perspective, it will give more benefits than drawbacks because, it will be a globally interchange of cultures, traditions and knowledge. First of all, when the offsprings of two nations meet one another, they will share ideas, cultural and moral values which will affect their level of learning to a great extent. In such manner, they meet the people of different regions with various language abilities, clothing and personalities. Thus, in this way, they imbibe the qualities such as, cooperation and patience etc. Moreover, the students become familiar with the education system of foreign countries and easily accept their tongue languages practically. To exemplify it, the student of any faculty can only learn new things, when he or she use to live in that atmosphere. As, to learn the Persian language, it is only possible by communicating with people of the Iran. On the other hand, sometime by more interaction with other countries, for example, children who are residing in western countries often forget the cultures and roots of their ancestor's and native land, but parents good guidance and morality towards their kids always results positive by students global exchange. To recapitulate it all, It is a best way to know others and touch sky heights with the help of the global student exchange offer and also beneficial in a long term for all teenagers but with proper parental care.