Topic: As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

Nowadays, more and more company have action with the sole aim of maximizing profit. But in my opinion, if the companies want to achieve sustainable development they need to consider that social obligations are significant impotance, so i completely agree with that view. On the one hand, the business have much social responsibility about jobs could enhance their public image in labour and local people, there fore increasing compertitive world. Firstly, when they have a new project, branch or company on the local area they should provide a lot of positions for local people who might be losing land to live or career was replaced by new companies. For example, in my home town, there was a company which name is Nghi Son refinery and petrochemical where is centre in vietnam two years ago; they have received local people for different job to help them obtaining in good financial health; so council and everyone have been extremely pleased about that company. Secondly, if companies hope all their employees are absolutly dedicated and devote entirely intelligence in working they should create more benefited policies for worker. Example, employer could meet the changing needs of labours and having high-quality of employees such as: a pleased wages, holiday entitlement, maternity leave, pension scheme and fair competitive policies. On the other hand, if business do not want to go out of business they also should be deeply interested in environmental impact assessment. Nowadays, more and more company and industrial zones have been discharge chemical waste into river or sea, causing death to many fish and other aquatic animals. In addition, some companies have depleted natural sourses by cutting down trees without planting new trees to replace them. So each company should make more important discussion with government and local owner to have a positive impact on action rather than their presentations and commitments to environment. For example, the Fomosa company which is invest by taiwan last year, they disposeed of wast products from chemical process to “ Ha tinh” sea where is centre in Vietnam; if they have had positive responsibilities witth environment they would have not been lose imagination and reputation. In conclusion, while companies aim priority profit they also consider about social obiligation to grow further in business