Some believe that people are naturally born good leaders while others think leadership skills can be learned.

Although there us an idea stating that people are naturally born great leaders, some people believe that the needed skills to be a good leader can be obtained. I agree that leadership skills can be learned, and it is not an ability that all the people can have after born. This essay discusses both points of view. On the one hand, there is an idea of borning as a good leader. In fact, there are so many characteristics that can be inherited from parents to their children. It should be noted that the way of thinking can be one of the inherited skills regarding the way that a leader thinks and acts. For instance, some children like to order other children or manage all the tasks in school. Also, some would like to be the captain of their sports team. I think that not all children have leadership skills. Although being a leader can be an inherited skill, it does not happen for all the people. On the other hand, some people think that leadership skills can be obtained. It is evident that not all people know how to be a good leader, but by studying the methods, being a perfect leader is not an unreachable goal. I agree with this point of view. Actually, I consider that every skill needed to become a leader can be reached by studying. For example, one of my friends, who was always a simple member of the teams, decided to become a leader. Interestingly, he always was the weakest member of the groups. He started to study and search the ways of becoming a good leader, and now he has one of the biggest companies, and he is a successful leader. As a result, it can be proven that leadership skills can be learned. In light of thoughts elaborated upon, it can be concluded that it is possible a child born as a leader. Also, the required skills to be a leader can be achieved by studying. This essay believes that not all the people born as a leader, but all can determine how to become a leader.