All education, primary, secondary and further education should be free to all people and paid for by the government.

This is a universally acknowledged fact that education plays a prominent role to build up a career in everybody' s life. It is believed that it should be free of cost to all individuals while other refute this thought. These points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. It has always been regarded that some people cannot afford the cost of education. It may have a negative effect on some children as well. For instance, In India, there are some children who cannot go to school because their parents have no enough money to pay education fees. Thus, it definitely enhances the illiterate rate to great extent. Also, it has a negative effect on nation economy indeed. Additionally, people pay a large amount of money in the form of various taxes like Income tax. Therefore, the regime should provide free education to their citizens so that parents can utilize money for some other purpose. However, some argue that it should be free mere up to secondary level. There are some other major issues like pollution and employment so the government has also need to pay intention on these matters. Inclusively, in colleges, the government has to pay salary to staff members, maintenance expenses which may be difficult without getting fee from learners. In addition, it declines the standard of education which has more major consequences. That is why some people gravitate towards this point of view. After analyzing the aforesaid points, it has been proven that all schooling up to secondary should be complimentary. Obviously, it helps to improve the literacy rate of a nation. However, there should be a minimal charge on university such as tuition fees. Ideally, there should be a provision of scholarship for improvement in education.