As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that, some people think that enterprises have to make money. Where as, they should have social responsibilities. A lion's share of society favours it, however the rest of go adverse it. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective along wide an opt example. To begin with the central Idea of earn higher profits, there are myriad things in your favour. First and foremost, if businesses maximize their profits they will pay more taxes to the government. Therefore, secondly the authorities have more revenue to spend in healthcare, education and improve infrastructure for masses beneficial. Furthermore, companies that earn huge money profit, they can expand their production. As a result, it creates more job opportunities, which helps to unemployment society and rise their standard of living. On the flip side of coin, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. With the maximize profits companies should not harm environment. While, many factories did not have a proper industrial waste drainage for discharging the chemical wastes. They should install waste treatment systems for recycling rather than thrown into ponds and rivers. Moreover, big companies make huge profits should give their 10% from the firm's profit per annum to charities. For example, ITC stands for Indian tobacco company this company give their best such as offering scholarships for poor children to study in best school in numerous developing nations. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that, companies should have some social responsibilities. Although, make profits is the main fundamental of their business.