As well as making money businesses also have social responsibilities

These days more and more people are doing online shopping. Many commentators are of the view that it has more benefits than its drawbacks. The following paragraphs will examine the positive and negative aspects of online shopping. There are several advantages to shopping online. Firstly, the ability to buy any time that is convenient for you, as the web stores are open 24/7. Moreover, you do not need to spare some time for shopping as the product will be delivered at your doorstep. For example, if you want to have food, you can order online, and with the agreed time, you will get your food at your address. Secondly, a vast variety is available for practically impossible selection. Virtually nearly everyone visits one or two markets, but in online shopping, the sky is the limit for the items as from these range of things one can compare prices and select the best suitable from the pool. A good illustration of this is Ali Express, which has a lot of stuff with comparable prices for gifts, clothes, lifestyle and sports items. Despite these arguments, many people feel that shopping online has its drawbacks for several reasons. Fraud and security breach is the cause of concern for the buyers & sellers. The personal information of both the parties are at risk; someone can use this for its purposes. In addition to this, shopping online you do not have has the real feeling of the product, for example, you are buying clothes, but you cannot touch them. In conclusion, it must be said that the main advantage of shopping online saves time, cost and is convincing while the main disadvantage is the fraud and you cannot inspect the goods at the time of buying.