Topic: As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

It is often argued that in some post graduate lectures the amount of gender attendance is quite different. I completely disagree with this opinion and I think that it is not due to university qualification for attending to a subject but more about student preference and future orientation. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give reasons of my choice. First of all, I believe that student chooses their course subject according their preference. They can choose the subject they want to study and do not attend to other they do not like such as mathematic because it is too difficult to understand. This method promotes better results for student and help them to be more focus. For instance, it is reported that most males are attracted by engineering than female. The reason of these results is due to their education males preferred studies sometimes related to mechanic, cars and aerospace whereas females prefer medicine, art and literacy. Therefore, this observation is more a stigmatization than the reality. It is for this reason we can find women in mechanic course. Moreover, the choice of lectures depends on their professional orientation. University gives the opportunity to their students to choose their subject. It is on their responsibility to find the most appropriate subject for their profession. For example a student who wants to work as doctor will choose subjects such as chemistry; biochemistry although a future computer scientist will prefer to learn more about informatics and mathematics than read a book and write essays for a literacy class. Thus, it is more appropriate to say that the number people per subject depend on their orientation and not their gender. In conclusion, i strongly believe that the number of student according their gender do not depend on the university decision but on student preference and work orientation