All education, primary, secondary and further education should be free to all people and paid for by the government.

Being happy is described as a feeling of enjoyment and pleasure. While some people consider money to be one of the key contributors to pleasure, I do not agree with them. In my view, there are several other important ingredients to a prosperous and healthy life. This essay discusses some of them in detail. First and foremost, it is believed that the most crucial source of enjoyment is companionship. Mankind revels in the company of friends and family. To illustrate this, a group of students from Columbia University did a survey in which they asked people to rate their level of happiness on a scale of 1 to 10, 1 being the lowest and 10 being the highest state of happiness. About 90% of people living with their friends or family gave themselves 7 or more on this index. In contrast, only 12 % of people residing alone gave themselves a similar score. Thus, clearly proving the importance of companionship to the sense of enjoyment. Secondly, a blissful life resides in a healthy body. In the same study it was observed that the humans who exercise at least 3-4 times a week are twice as happier in comparison to those who do not exercise at all. Furthermore, humankind also derives joy from their work, jobs, hobbies etc. About 25% of the people who rated their happiness index to be higher than 7 derived it from their job satisfaction. To conclude, in my opinion, there is a plethora of reasons which help humans to feel happy. Indubitably, money is one of them, but certainly, it is not a critical reason to propel a happy life.