Too much money has been spent looking after and repairing old buildings. We should knock them down and build modern ones instead.

Presently, with the increasing in populaion the public is showing interest in constructing the new buildings. Besides, these people feels that they had to invest a lot of moneyin seeing and modifying a building. In this essay, I disagree with this viewpoint and suggest my opinion. Interestingly, people are interested in demolishing the ancient buildings and they want to construct a building with the modern facilities. While it may help them in achieving their goals, they were causing a huge damage to the environment. Moreover, they are also trying to destroy the memories, whereas these people are not inspiring their childern to know the value of the precious monuments. A research stated 90% of the parent's influenced their children to stay in a modern home. On the other hand, the cost of renovating a building is very cheap because of the advancements in the modern technology. So, the government, who are supporting for this idea, should try to reduce the tax. If a person had tried to implement the renovation, then they are aware of the eco-firendly methods. For instance, to construct a demolishing the old home, it costs two times more than the normal budget. In the conclusion, a likely reason why most of the people are willing to construct a new building by destroying an ancient construction because they were showing interest in the modern facilities. Though they may not only cost heavily, they were causing a huge damage to ecosystem. However, a plenty of memories are being shattered in destroying the area. I believe that it is not good for constructing a building by destroying the previous one.