Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. comics books radio television film theatre

As the globalization is proceeding, studying a foreign language became essential for your career or business. There are many effective ways for studying a foreign language. Among them, although you can have troubles with the difference of the cultures, I think going to live in a country where the language is spoken is the most effective way. There is a way to take lessons online for studying that. It has a benefit that you can study with communicating with native people. In addition, you are able to study with a comfortable environment and don't need waste time on the road. However, it has a great drawback that you can’t take course well if the Internet condition is not fine. Another way for studying a foreign language is taking lessons as part of a class, as we traditionally did. This has an advantage that there are some opportunities to talk in a foreign language with other classmates. And, it can provides the environment competing with other classmates and study harder. However, you are not easy to know your problems and improve individually because there are other members in the class. The way I think that it's the most effective way to study a foreign language is living in a country where the language is spoken. Surely, you would have some difficulties to adapt to a totally different culture. However, I think it worth that because you are in the environment which is full of a foreign language and I’m sure you’ll get used to the language much more easily. Since you can communicate with native people, you will get used to the right pronunciation and grammar. In conclusion, although there are many ways to study a foreign language, I think the most effective way is living at the nation which the language is spoken.