Too much emphasis is placed on going university for academic education. People should be encouraged to do vocational training, because there is a lack of qualified tradespeople such as electricians or plumbers.

Nowadays life is complexion, there are plenty of pressure that's put on children in their educational journey. Almost every parent wanted their children can achieve the highest academic education in university and can get a good job as well as high salary. They would recommend their children do some qualified jobs, such as doctors, accountancies or lawyers. That's why they are lacking of qualified tradespeople such as electricians or plumbers due to studying the difference in academic educations. I, personally, am strongly agree that people should be encouraged to do vocational training about electrical or plumbing in case that they need. People are now chasing with higher education for a good job as well as higher salary. They believe that higher education is, higher salary they can get into the dream job. Due to tradespeople just study about how they are going to sell things and some stuffs of being a business, but not studying some stuffs about electricity and plumbing. That is why we are suggesting and encouraging people besides just studying their main knowledge, but also need to study some kind of electrical knowledge to help them in solving their daily problems. In addition, our society actually needs more people doing some vocational training as we are lacking of it. One way to encourage people to study this kind of education is that the job's salary should be as high as other jobs. In conclusions, any jobs need to be respected as we are doing our dream jobs so do not be shamed on the job that you like just because they do not recognise the job or just basically the job doesn't have a high salary.