TOEFL essay: People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best? Use specific examples. .

Over recent years, human beings spend lesser time at their dwellings. As humans are social animal, they prefer to spend time out with colleagues or friends or get involved in face to face communications. However, this leads to problems such as stress and anxiety. Human is a social animal and he or she needs interaction with others. The availability of online interaction with technological advances does not satisfy those which have realized the importance of physical interaction. Researches suggest that online interaction is not a solution in the sense of loneliness, but they also have reported that people use social network sites to make friends who can be met in person. In addition, the high level of loneliness decreases when those who suffer from it escape from the home surrounded by walls. Therefore, the duration of time spent at home has seen a decline. Lack of time spent at home comes with both personal and societal problems. Those who want to get rid of the sense of loneliness can have high-level stress and anxiety in crowded areas. Especially, noisy places may trigger anxiety in individuals. In addition, people who spend excessive time out of home exposure the higher level of pollution than those who do not and this exposure leads to health issues like asthma, heart-related problems including bronchitis. Moreover, the increase in the number of people spending time outside creates pollution problems because this trend leads to noise, air, and environmental pollution. In conclusion, the people of today prefer to spend less time at home as a result of the lack of interaction. The physical desire for physical interaction is push people to go out of the borders of home today. Althoughgoing outside and engaged in crowded activities looks like an effective solution to the satisfaction of that desire, spending excessive time outside can likely cause stress-related problems and also environmental problems