Do good exam results at school or college guarantee success in life Discuss Do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life

International tour is increasingly becoming a popular activity, worldwide. In This essay, I will discuss the merits and the demerits for the individuals and their menage, of bringing them along, whilst on an international business travel and explain why it can be beneficial for all. In fact, there are disadvantages of taking the family members along, for the business expedition. Taking their family can hence add to the cost of the round. For instance, it is an accepted fact that international tours can be really expensive for a family, especially the middle income groups, which can rip them off their years of savings. Furthermore, the businessmen would need to take time out of their busy schedule to care of their families, which can be daunting. Additionally, it would result in vacating their house in the native land empty, at least for a small period of time, which can pose dangers. On the other hand, the advantages are more the family members get to see and experience a new place and culture, which in turn can help them de-stress. For example, it is widely known that the CEO of most of the major companies takes their spouse along, while officially visiting other countries. Secondly, being with the family members helps the officials to unwind and relax during their trip. Finally, Kids in the family get to learn a lot about the business conduct and environment, which in turn can enable them to adapt rapidly and launch their career faster. In conclusion, even though there are a few disadvantages of taking their menage along for trip in foreign nations, its advantages easily outweigh the other. Also, the current trend is set to continue as a net result of the increasing wealth creation and global opportunities.