Some people are attracted to jobs that include a great deal of travel. Other people prefer jobs that allow them to return to their homes every evening. Which type of job opportunity would you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support yo

Nowadays, youngsters tend to move in urban areas while leaving the elders in the countryside, these effects may cause many problems in societies. Desist them for better lifestyle is a callous & emotional approach. It’s like, deceiving in the age of caring for them. Thus, I will explain relatable characteristics to reach the conclusion. To begin with, youngsters choose to live in cities because they might not get enough opportunities in rural areas. In rustic areas, compared to the urban areas, the unemployment rate is higher and per capita income is lower. Generally, more young people are now living in towns, it will form an overcrowded area and this aspect may detrimental for infrastructure. It’s the primary cause of leaving the countryside. For example, Due to this factor, may children learn from these situations and leave their parents behind in rural areas to choose the cities it’s the secondary cause. In addition, youngster believes that if they situated in towns and do a job in a multi-national industry that create a bright future for them as well as for their family. It’s a fatuous decision to locate in towns because elders need their family member in the last couple of years of their life. For instance, if anyone leaves them, it might hard for their state of mind and they might lose their mental stability, may put them into depression. Organizations need to open branches in rustic areas, It might attract a bunch of people and remunerative for their ménage. The government can help the industries to inception of sub-branches in the rural province. Living in rustic is the quality of a discreet man. Family is everything