TOEFL essay: A friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either to go a vacation or buy a car, you friend has asked you for advice. Compare your friend’s two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose. Use.

In terms of ethics, people are different to each other, actually their behavior are different too. Thus, some of them are misery and thrifty. These people just think about future also, they don’t like to pay money several time for all trifle things, the other one are generous and just enjoy their life without any storing money. in my opinion, if my friends received some money, he should go on vacation around the world. First, when somebody find huge money, the logical way is storing half of it in bank and then buy a thing that he likes it very much and he has some schedule to buy it, for some people is buying their favorite and expensive car, is a, enormous dream. They actually like to have luxurious car like as black Ferrari or orange Bugatti to show off to other and proud themselves. Last year my boyfriend win in lottery and he bought a red Bugatti, by the way that was a fabulous feeling on that time. Second, some people are stingy and they just think when they received huge money the better way is do not waste in traveling when they buy something as a car, it has own price and if they need that money they can sell it. For example, my father never goes on travel but, he always buys gold and car or he investments his money on differences company to increase his money up. Third, going on vacation has lots of advantages like as finding new friends and submit lots of memory that never forgot it, and experiences to camping in natural places, is like as waking up in heaven in middle of wonderful sights of the world. Actually, traveling to different countries is exciting to know about different cultures and people. For example, in 2016, I traveled to Kenya, and that was the perfect vacation I’ve ever had. The weather always blurs, and we couldn’t see our way. We should confine our steps and have caution. also, one of our member team was jolly person and made all of us to laughter. In conclusion, people have different tact about how enjoying their life. some people drown in make money and their own business and the other one decided to traveling around the world whole time of their life.