TOEFL essay: A friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either to go a vacation or buy a car, you friend has asked you for advice. Compare your friend’s two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose. Use.

Education is the key to climb up the ladder of life. Some part of the population believes that academic success is dependent upon the good teachers. Rest think that attitude of the student is what determines the success. In my opinion, the presence of right tutor is important to show the correct path to a learner. Having a good mentor in life is crucial as he/she can point the pupil in the true direction. Good teachers will help to rectify mistakes a learner commits and also provide advices to prevent future mistakes. For instance, an English professor in a university won't only correct the wrong grammar, but also identify the wrong usage of the language students may use in future. They will, henceforth, can give the proper practice sessions to the scholar. Student attitude is equally imperative in achieving educational success, as without the will of him, there is nothing a tutor can do to make him understand the concepts. If a learner has the positive outlook towards education, only then he can achieve a plethora of achievements. After all, "If there is a will, there is a way". In conclusion, it is vital to have both correct attitude as it keeps student motivated towards studies as well as a good teacher as he/she can help one in bringing back a learn to accurate path. Furthermore, I find it more important to have a proper guide in student life as it is really difficult to correct oneself on its own and identify self mistakes