Many people believe that it ts very important to make large amounts, of money, while. , others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each view point and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your opinion.

Two different perspective emerges while meticulously evaluating this issue. one perspective answers in the affirmative with utmost conviction where as other perspective denies its presence with logical reasoning. Today' s world is giving priority to earn more money. Society have class based on how much one is making money. To participate in this race people are rushing themselves. people think that money gives you not only prestige but also respect. Up to some extend this is true. celebrities having lots of money are considered as stronger candidate for films. Such celebrities getting paid more are likely to be famous in community. Its true that money drags money. If I have principle amount, I would invest it all and earn more. Many face difficult and poor childhood. this kind of situation generates mentality of earning more of cash. Due to these reasons most of people believe that getting lot is good. Satisfaction has its own definition. More money can satisfy greedy people but one like me might think that satisfaction lies within earning enough money for mundane works and satisfactory life. this type of mentality generally found in middle class where as other mentality found in ambitious personality. Going beyond community and its new classification system is necessary. To understand a standard balanced life in which we can have to keep aside money oriented approach. there are people like Dr. Baba Aamate, Social worker who earned money that will be enough for living. after having capacity to earn more money he had choose to have simple and satisfactory life. our history has proved that people will remember rich people when they are alive but they will remember altruist after their death also. Personally, I have proclivity towards the thought that earning money that satisfy basic needs of daily life is more than enough. Out there somewhere in the world there are lots of people who don’t get food to eat or chance to earn. we are living in world where we have to move on together. we can not change mentality of people but our example will be inspiring them to do so. Hence, after this holistic analysis we can clearly sea that both points have its own school of though but having satisfactory life is always better than greedy life.