It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice.

Someone said that marriage is big responsibility. Family members and friends always argue that marriage before school and job is not good choice. Actually I agree with them because, firstly we you are marring you must be capable of taking all responsibility of other person financially and mentally. In order to do this u must finish graduation to get a good job. Its not good that your parents are taking your care of your expenses and instead of helping them you just increase their responsibility. By the time we get graduate degree parents are at the age of their retirement. If we ignore this parents may face lots of difficulty. So its always good take our responsibility. When we are getting married we need to be mentally strong also because after that we are supposed to take care of whole family and ourselves. While being together as couple we must support each other. Together both husband and wife build their goals including trips, illness, new home, kids, their education and many other small things. If we try to these all things before finishing school and getting job. We will not able to focus on both things at a time. Human mind is designed as such that we can concentrate on one matter at a time otherwise there are possibilities of failing in all. For getting job and to finish school we are supposed to dedicate all our time for study only. Many schools have tough schedule. While following schedule we might ignore many important moments of our life. I am girl. My marriage was fixed when I was only 21 yrs old and he was 22 yrs old. We both were studding at that time. We postponed our marriage and focused on studies and well paid job so that we can live happily together. In this time we could hardly find time for each other and family. After 5 yrs today we both have job, a good home and enough bank balance so that we can spend our life without any tensions. In this years we faced many difficulties while doing this all if we were married it would have been really difficult to do all. Now we are getting married this month. Now we both are ready to take all responsibilities together and we are ready financially as well as mentally. From my experience i totally agree that we must finish our studies and get job before marriage.