Today, We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. The usage of computers in each and every field has increased steadily. Some people opine that we increasingly depend on the computers whereas the others argue that some innate abilities of men cannot be vanished due to more usage of computers. I totally agree with the aforesaid statement, but there are many things which humans will use in the prospective. First and foremost, the invention of the computers in the 19th century brought many advantages for mankind. The computers are not only faster, easier and convenient to operate, but also they can work more precisely and accurately than the humans. Also, they have abilities to work 24 hours without taking any rest or break and yet they can make flawless decisions all over the time. Due to this, the world is now becoming a global village, but these technologies are old enough and now humans need new technologies which can help them in the eventual. The imminent is hard to predict, but there are many emerging technologies which will replace these computers in the forthcoming. The introduction of artificial intelligence in the robots will make appropriate decisions according to the situations. So, there will be chances of driver less cars and pilot less planes in the impending because of this, those super computers will generate paths for planes and cars according to the software installed on their systems. Due to this, the chances of accidents will mitigate effectively. In addition to the above, the space travelling for layman will be possible in the next decade. Also, most of the researches in the space will be done by the robots, so humans do not need to live in the harsh conditions of space. Moreover, there will be no need of soldiers on the borders because robots will protect the borders of the nations. Owing to this, no men will die on the battlefield. Also, there will be possibilities that the robots will do surgeries in the hospitals so, the work of doctors will only observe those robots while they are doing surgeries. To keep issues in the prospects, the artificial intelligence in the subsequent is inevitable and mankind will more depend on their benefits, but the dependence on the computers is not a good thing.