Today, travelers are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveler?

Until fairly recently, it is noticed that voyagers are travelling than ever before. Globalization is the main reason for it, while there are several advantages of travelling. This essay will discuss causes of travelling followed benefits. To begin with, globalization is the major cause of travelling. The world has, become a global village, therefore, people are travelling overseas for education and to work. For Example, In India, there are many students who prefer to study abroad for higher studies like Post-graduation or MBA. Additionally, multinational companies like McDonald's, Sony and Reebok are expanding overseas, which is a professional reason for travelling. Moreover, travelling has become more affordable, hence influencing people to explore other parts of the countries within their budget. International travellers enjoy numerous advantages of travelling around the world. Firstly, knowing a different culture benefits a person to learn new things from it. For example, reported by The Times of India, people, who had visited Europe a year ago and adopted a new custom of planting trees such as Money Plant, Cactus in their rooms to curb air pollution. Secondly, People are now open to exploit more International opportunities in the field of education, thus after completion, they get well-paid jobs easily and a great lifestyle. Finally, traditions like Halloween and La Tomatina were unknown to many, but people all around the globe tempted to participate in it. In conclusion, people are frequently travelling overseas for business and education; travelling, however, benefitted them to get higher paid global jobs and learn their culture and traditions.