Do you agree that the advantages cars bring outweigh the disadvantages?

In recents years there have been an heated debates on the prons and cons of using a car. Some claim that cars have been giving injuries to our health and the nature of the world while others including me have an opposition view. I will illustrate both perspectives in this essay On the one hand, there are a few drawbacks of using a car; first, having a car leads to the increasing of pollution and results in an detrimental effect to our health, overall the standards of living, the quality of life, for example in my country, people are suffering from asthma or lung cancer day by day, for despite about having access to any hospital and health information more than before, nevertheless the amount of those illnesses are rising more and more duo to the car emission, second cars make society more cozy and they go nearly everywhere by using car which people end up dealing with overweight or obesity due to the fact that people are gradually becoming more dependent on cars, last, the intensity of roads force governments to pour money into enhancing the infrastructure of the network of transport which is may be using for the era of education or health system, for instance in my country government have thrown a great deal of many into rubbish bin to get people vote by making roads, other realms were left naked. On the other hand, there are some overwhelming benefits in different ways, first; along with the invitation car that it has been providing with the freedom of movement and quicker way so you can go from destination to destination more comfortable and relax atmosphere compared to the others transport of vehicles, indeed destination and time are no longer bariers thanks to the cars, therefore you have a significant change to travel with your family anywhere you want second, it established many works opportunities to people to get jobs, given that, the nourishment workforce of car firms support nation economy consequently, people will receive its bloom as infrastructure in communities areas such as schools, hospitals so on, besides, car companies could hand over fund to the environmental facilities to find solutions to reduce the cars fumes or emissions To sum up, although there are a few drawbacks of using car, I believe those bearable damages are able to be wiped out in time by investing more money in the are of science, thus I point out that car’s pron carry more positive effect more than its negative one.