Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveler?

So nowadays there have been a trend of visiting different places, which was not there earlier, so what we have to see what is that and what are the main outcomes and how it helps them. So yes, there has been a trend of going abroad and visiting some places, which is because of the growing social media. Because now a days we are also mainly trying to compare our life with other that we usually see on social media and also the growing Internet era. Because of the Internet all things become very easier, like to check for the area where you want to go, like we can make booking of that venue, check for tickets online and also pre-plan the whole journey, check for the reviews about that region. Main gain, I believe, is to help persons with to match up with the social competitors that they have in the social media platforms and also there was a survey done that most of the people nowadays go on tours to put their images of tours on social media to show-off other as well that even they are visiting the places to attract attention and get likes and comments from their social media alliances. On the other hand, there are also outcomes like you get the experience of that particular place that you visit and also the knowledge of what exactly exists in the other part of the word and to admire the mother nature and admire the beautiful artificial creations as well.