In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

In recent years, some countries in Europe, schools are conducting practical training classes alongside of academic education for improvement of students’ life in the future. However, some schools are still in the same method of providing more academic subjects. In this essay, we will look at the aspects with suitable example about the schools should teach both life level training and also school subjects. To begin with, technologies are quite changing from time-to-time. To cope with the things, children should be trained to get adapt the dynamic circumstances from their school level otherwise they will get struggle to face the challenges when they will become adults. For instance, in Italy, an engineering graduates are multiplied in number of times from years to years. All of them get a job is questionable. The reason that they are lack of accepting and fighting the challenging environment. Secondly, schools from some countries in Europe are still following the same traditional educational method to teach the children. For example, They are providing more of school subjects and overlook the practical level training. Consequently, if they want to learn any new skill set in their advanced schooling, they will get difficult to adopt it. Therefore, some countries in Europe like UK, analysed the current fact in their living environment, implement some more trainings like team co-ordination, group activities along with their school syllabus. For instance, a recent survey conducted by The Times in UK that the employment crisis rate is much less in the UK when compared the other countries in Europe. The fact is they will get practical trainings from their school level. To conclude, schools should be keen to adapt the technology update and living condition up-to-date, introduce as much possible in their school syllabus. Therefore, children will ready to tackle the challenging environment whey they faced.