today, the media portrays young people as lazy and disrespectful. do you think this true? Are young people today worse than their parents, or does evry new generation get criticized by older people?

Media as well as technology, having played a crucial part, become a part and parcel of our life. The absence of both on the one side making one feel like handicapped lags the echelons behind in the post modern era. Some people opine that the media is the root cause of sedantry behaviour while few others refute it. Prior to my opinion, I would try to throw a shed light on the said topicin the upcoming paragraphs. Media has engulfed the world like a canopy in the forests, which has further left a negative impression on the minds of the masses getting to become one of the pivotal reasons for the hyphenated identities leading to the misbehaviour of people. Moreover, nuclearisation of families being one of the root causes transforming the young ones introvert as well as alionated, also leaves their mind upset. To add on, youngsters are getting to lose their conscience by having drugs, that are being commercialised with the help of media and technology giving a way to fatal results. Inappropriate guidance and counselling has led them to kick their own bucket. Being immature sometimes getting twined to irrationalists leads to their worse behaviour which has basically another fact behind it, that is the generation gap. The gist of the topic is that whether media plays as an antagenist in this movie of life but on the flip side it has to be moreand more effctive lacking adscencity and quality in advertisements and to become a protagenist in the life of jiveniles as well as adults.