Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is desire of an every person to be successful in life. While there are those who are of the belief that success comes from taking risks, others hold that success is the outcome of careful planning. This essay will discuss both the views before arriving at a conclusion. Taking risks or chances, on the one hand, it is expedient method of becoming successful speedly, to cite an example, people engage themselves in fatal sports like car racing, invest huge sums of money in the big companies to become famous and rich overnight. It is greater the risks, it is said the bigger the reward, however, as the world, risks it implies risky ventures need not always be safe when they fail, they could be devastating to the risk takers such as success need not always come from by taking risks. On the other hand, careful planning can bring success, although the award brought by such means would not be important, it had better be admitted that it is safe and sound for instance, since no chances are taken and made, success is ushered it is the wise who follow this way for getting success in life. In conclusion, in the final analysis those who are daring and ambitious to become successful fast take risk. Although, it is profitable sometimes, failure can be equally destructive. Therefore, the more thoughtful people prefer to schedule their steps carefully so that the chances to end up to peral to minimal.