Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in workforce.

Nowadays, everyone want their life is much easier than before. some people believe that elderly people should continue to be involved in the workforce. I partially agree with this statement and I will explain my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons of older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. The first and the foremost is old people can do jobs because some elderly people like to do work in their free time. Moreover, older people plays an important role in jobs because they can judge the. Youngers knowledge and they face many challenges in their life. So, they have more experineced people as well as they take a right decision for any work because they observed more experience. Therefore, they do not make mistakes in taking a decision as compared to youngers. For example, mostly business organized by oldish people such as MDH species business is composed by oldish person and this business is famous in whole world. On the other hand, there are some demerits of older people involved in the workforce. The first and the foremost is oldish people take some rest in their home because mostly elderly people suffer from some heath problems like stress, physical problems and many more. In additional to this, government allocate a pension system for oldish people. So, older people do not look for jobs they can easily stay in their homes and enjoy life with their families. But, some elderly people have responsibility of their families so in some situation oldish people can do jobs. To conclude, jobs are important to everyone. Government should be encourage businesses to create a more jobs which is besed on younger and elder people.