Today, some employees are not sociable with colleagues in their team. What are reasons of this and what measure can be suggested?

Nowadays, sociable capacity in workplace is now one of the most controversial issues that people like debating about. I guess what if when people organize a team randomly, especially at work, what impact on their life? In this essay, I will address my personal opinion and suggest effective methods of making achievable relationship. The first reason why people do not get along with their colleagues is that striking a balance between household and work has been hard so that, recently, many people would prefer hanging out with their real friends rather than their colleagues. Because if you go out or invite your co-workers, many of them do not ensure what topic is natural for conversation. Some kinds of their conversation would be sensitive and super personal. Perhaps, the conversations between both of them affect their working performance as well as the topic could be related to your work. Secondly, atmosphere among themselves may well have a hierarchy structure, but this assumption is that it depends on which company people work in. So the system leads to be distanced by their bosses and mangers and it led to a negative influence on work climates. Another reason is as IT technology has greatly changed those issues ever since chatting app is introduced. Some of employees feel still work even though they already finish their workload. In my opinion, employers and employees should strive to make anti-stressful environment. For example, one of physiology research says generating new leisure in workplace trigger higher performance during the experiment, that time had given excessive workload though. Due to those reasons, could be some of people hesitate to spend time with their co-workers unless personally someone who really is either shy or non-sociable. Also, the role of bosses is no more than to respect each other.