some bussinesses find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions.

Skill development is considered to be an essential component in the present organisation. A few organisations prefer their new hires to collaborately work with the existing team, however, due to lack of basic interpersonal skills, they fail miserably. The are two major factors that are to be blamed for this problem are inacceptance of the ideas by senior members and biased behaviour by the management. This essay will discuss the two causes and suggest the best way to solve the issue. To embark on, the senior faculty disdains the new joinees. They do not welcome the inputs provided by the new bud, hence their is an unpleasant environment created between them. This is merely because the older staff has a set rule for tackling the problem and are not open to any change. For instance, at time of crisis the team leader will seek for a resolution from an experienced staff, over-looking the fresh ideas of the new employees, this will frustrate the new employees and they debarred themselves from working as a team. However, This scenario, can be avoided by giving equal importance to all the employees, by discussing the problem as a general topic and mutually agreeing on a solution. Secondly, everyone should be equal in the eyes of the management, however, needless to say, it's not true most of the time. Management prefers a few of the existing employees who master the skill of flattering people, and favours them openly. This discrimation in the organisation is unheathly and abstain the new hires and the existing employees to unite as a team. For example, in most of the MNC's to retain the existing employees, they create random job roles, even though they are not fit for that. This is highly unethical and over sighted by the higher mangement but has adverse impacts the new hiree who deserved the role. Due to partial behaviour the new ones, refrain themselves to work in a team. Ergo, this problem can be solved, if the mangement quantifies the qualities of the employees justly. In a nutshell, The are two major factors that are to be blamed for this problem are inacceptance of the ideas by senior members and biased behaviour by the management