Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams e g football However some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports e g tennis and swimming Discuss about views and give your own opinion

It is argued that the advantage of playing sport are more in a group or in their individual. In this essay, I will discuss this two sides of view and conclude with my personal opinion. First of all, playing a sport within a team can achieve the best result and support each team members. This means a group of people try to do their best on the competition because of the same goal, it gathered people to be together and build a strong relationship. In addition, a sport team have more chance to share their trouble of playing sport with other players and the problem might be solved easier than individual sports. For example, football is a sport that need lots of people to deliver a ball by team’s cooperation and make the game successful. As well as, to analysis the weakness and strength of each players and put them in different positions which is a way to overcome some people’s weakness. On the other hand, individual sports can be more freedom which means the person can make whatever effort as they want and there is no any team members to be concerned about. However, it can be stressful for someone who play individual sports. It gathered spotlight on only one person and the player needs to face the situation alone if they lose the game. For instance, people who swim can achieve the final result by individual training but they might feel more frustrated than team sport players as they practice by them self without group support. In conclusion, every sport has its positive and negative sides. However, I believe the benefits of group sports outweigh individual plays as I think a team can build a strong power.