Today single-use products are still very common. What are the problems associated with this? What are some possible solutions?

The question of whether using single products is harmful for human health and environment is ubiquitous one. In my point of view, some visible solutions should be employed to tackle a wide range of issues this trend caused. Firstly, due to the fastest growing industrial sectors, humans have contributed heavily to environmental pollution globally. Mostly, human activities have the detrimentally affected flora and fauna. For example, beautiful beaches together with untouched mountainous areas are spoiled by industries which consequently can destroy the natural habitat of the wild flora and fauna. As a result, this phenomenon leads to animal kingdom extinction and public health issues. I strongly believe, certain steps can be taken by governments to change this situation. Firstly, authorities should impose highly restrictive requirements and regulations in order to maintain the stability of the nature. This means that they would ban those enterprises who lack conscious of environmental right protection from the beginning. Secondly, production companies should be urged to employ environmentally friendly technologies. The willingness of industries to adapt themselves to high standards of pollution free regulations is extremely beneficial for saving natural world and human health. In conclusion, there is a wide range of problems that single use products have caused to nature as well modern society. Having said that I believe, nations around the world will have negative feelings about mentioned products unless governments take measures to address this and going concern.