Today single-use products are still very common. What are the problems associated with this? What are some possible solutions?

Although waste from disposable products does not grab a headline as frequently as many other environmental issues do, it does not mean that it is less serious. As matter of fact, the enlargement of garbage, due to the daily needs of population, continues to be a problem worldwide. Despite its sizable influence, many citizens not only have not yet realized the seriousness of this issue, but also so far utilising such goods in huge amounts. It is the goal of this essay to outline the potential problems of this tendency and suggest conceivable (possible) solutions. People should first recognise that packaging, especially single-use food wrapping, has created a rubbish problem that now pollutes every corner of the world. In this way, worth to mention (outline) that packaging is one of the most problematic types of plastic waste, as it is typically designed for single use, ubiquitous in trash, and extremely difficult to recycle. [⭐] Some of such materials are poisonous and some of them never degrade ( decompose), while in can take about 450 years for some types of plastic bottle to break down. To illustrate, as a rule, decomposition time of plastic products from our one-off cutlery, cups and plates, can reach 1000 years, simultaneously, the plastic bags that we often use in our daily lives can take from 100 to 900 years. Moreover, plastic contributes to greenhouse gas emissions at every stage of its lifecycle, from its production to its refining and the way it is managed as a waste product. This means that during the incineration(burning) dioxins are formed - the most toxic substances that are not excreted from the body. By this way dioxins kill the immune system, the state of which determines the health and ability to withstand viruses, microbes, and the multiplication of cancer cells. Consequently, utilisation beloved by all single-use wares have a negative affects on both nature and human health. It’s easy to despair at the scale of the task, but it isn’t beyond humanity to solve it. The best approach to address waste issues is simply to minimise its generation. It is primarily because the more waste people produce the more they have to cope with. It can be achieved by setting up laws to regulate corporation behaviour and make their operation environmentally friendly. Legislation is significant because it compels the powerful companies that have allowed cheap, disposable products to proliferate to help solve the pollution crisis. Additionally, awareness can be spread about harmful effects of such materials, through social shows on TV, precautions on Internet and conducting presentations about disastrous consequences of this trend. Thus, despite of any challenges in this way, obviously, the problem can be solved by joint efforts. In conclusion, it is clear that popularity of single-use products among the masses leads to amount of environmental issues as well as harmful effects on the all living organisms. Tackling this problem depends not only on state's effort to control production by banning, but also on social attempt to avoid adverse outcomes.