Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree?

There is a view that the drawbacks of modern innovations is higher than the benefits. In my opinion, every innovator always try to invent new products or services to make people’s life easier. In this essay I will highlight about the fundamental reason why I totally disagree with this perspective. To begin with the first reason, nowadays, most of common barriers in our activity has been disappear because of the new invention. For example, video call feature in our gadget can help people doing virtual meeting without being in the same place. Secondly, some business books have shown related research about the urgency of doing innovation. This is because proposing new value to customers continually will affect positively to business sustainability. To illustrate, if modern innovations like Airbnb and Uber do not contribute the benefits, the hotel and transportation industry will not get decreasing income. However, few modern technologies has been harnessed in wrong way, so it brought crucial damage. For instance, United States used Albert Einstein’s invention, which was nuclear, to destructed some cities in other countries. Even though every innovation might has side effect, but it can be minimized by some strategies. For instance, the organization who produce the new product must occupy their innovation with obvious instruction to mitigate cost of the ignorance. In addition, the regulator can start making good campaign to increase people’s awareness on using the product wisely. To sum up, the purpose of producing modern innovation is for a better life and the utilization for a negative purpose can be tackled by some mitigation processes. Thus, the advantage of every innovation is much higher than the disdavantage.