In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important. Other people said that other factors are more important.

There is no doubt that communication between employers and administrators plays a significant role in any prosperous organizations, regardless of huge institutions or small companies; whereas other factors also have their benefits. In my point of view, both of them are essential for an enterprise for development in business. Face-to-face interaction can be compared as an invisible thread that connects managers with workers at work. First of all, a company is as a small society in which so many men with so many minds. It is so difficult that every member in that society could get along well with each other in work without any direct discussions. An optimal concept, a new competitive strategy, or even a detection of mistakes of their own design is probably found out much more easily rather than an individual. Moreover, working progress will certainly be promoted when a team of managers and workers could cooperate well, there will be more tasks finished, more errors corrected and the company’s profit will soar considerably. Being a successful management, besides efficient communication, it depends greatly on other criteria such as members’ talents, facilities and technology, and working environment, also. Ability to analyse, handle any situation of managers as well as the sensitivity of employees is considered a decisive factor for judging the profession of s system. Not only that, modern facilities are also crucial in most of organization. More and more advanced equipment is believed to stimulate both workers’ inspiration and creativity, which contributes to form a comfortable working environment. In conclusion, internal interaction provides several benefits to the growth of an organization, especially relationships between employers and superiors. Nevertheless, many other factors play a crucial role in bringing a company to success.