today more attention is paid to men sports the women what are the cause? is it a positive or negative development?

These days, people more interest in men' s sport, in contrast, the women' s. Many social and political issue take part in this inclination. I think this phenomenon could have a negative effect on the growth of the females' athletic community. There are many reasons for this problem. Firstly, the mentality of social bias to the limited talent of the women. To illustrate, people think that females should sit at home, grow up their children and cook for the family, especially in patriarchal societies think that it would be shameful if their women participant sports competition on the ground in front of others. Hence, sportswomen are less famous than the opposite gender. Secondly, the financial support of women' s sports, whether from the government or athletic brands, are less than males. In many countries, the government gives more fund to male athletes; females, profit. For instance, the females' football dramatically achieves lower rewards, in contrast, male' s award in the world cup; and this discrimination is also happening in their annual incomes. The result of this will affect the desire of participation of females in sports events. Due to lack of motivation and financial support, many females discourage to continue the sports profession. This favouritism also impacts on the physical and mental health problem, it does not only exist in professional sport, in fanatic society, but women also have limitation even to go to the gym, leading to the spread of female obesity. Do some exercise could help to eliminate mental issues such as anxiety and stress. For healthful society, we need healthy women. In conclusion, although female sports have achieved huge aims in contrast past; the main attention absorbs males. This occurrence has undeniable adverse consequences on athlete female community.