Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that the benefits outweigh the problems?

In recent years, several students prefer to go abroad for their higher education; however, there are some people have differed whether this trend brings more advantages than disadvantages. In my opinion, I strongly believe that this scenario has more benefits than any negative impacts it would cause. One possible challenges here is that, when a large proportion of learners relocate another nation for their further studies, the native place may lose them as they may opt to live wherever they go for graduating. This situation rarely happens only with students from extremely poor countries, if these countries adopt necessary actions to counteract this outflow in flux, those who go abroad would come back and stay back to their home. By fixing minimum wage, better training and options for further studies, better salary packages would be considered to solve the issues. Nevertheless, despite the above mentioned one issue, there are many positives of going overseas for acquiring degrees would enhance both students as well the home country. Firstly, in terms of students' point of view, they get the world class learning experiences, which, means they get an opportunity to experience a multi- culture students' environment. In other words, as these pupils get a richer learning exposure from their fellow students, whatever new ideas and concepts they expose can use to the development of their country of origin. Having incorporated foreign educated citizens' knowledge for nation building, the country would start to flourish into a globally recognised one. This is kind of a win win situation for both the countries and their citizens. By way of conclusion, even though there are some negatives can be seen regarding students going abroad for foreign degrees, the benefits are far more significant than its demerits. Therefore, I firmly support this development.