It is argued that mobile phones and other electronic devices have no places in the classroom.

Increasing internet usage in different regions of the world for the year 2000 and year 2010 is depicted in the graph. Further, we are able to relate the no of users in millions which has been increased in the tenure of 10 years. In contrast, only the North America region has been reached to an apex point of penetration. Putting relevant data in the picture, we are having the countries like Asia and Europe, which have shown a greater growth with 114 million users in the year 2000 to 825 million users in the year 2010 in region Asia, moreover Europe also supported by showing a greater increase from 105 million to 475. However, Latin America and Oceania have disappointed with minimal growth results. Overall, if we calculate then, from 360 million users to 1966 million users, which is almost 5 times the users than in the year 2000. Not only the no of people that are using doesn't matter, but the fact of penetration of the internet since the year 2000 to 2010 is relevant. Analysing the percent penetrated in the year 2010, North America is on top of the charts with 75% followed by Australia and Oceania. Being in the bottom of the charts, Africa has shown justified growth as considering the fact of awareness and literacy rate. Concluding the above details with strong arguments that increasing in internet users in the period of 10 years have uplifted the growth of the country with growing exposure for all the millions of users who are gathering information just by sitting at home, moreover also increased the concern of social security of different regions due to growing of the interconnected network.