Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that the benefits outweigh the problems?

Nowadays, a large number of students are planing their college education in a foreign nation. This particular trend has its own pros can cons. However, I believe there are more negative outcomes of this than positive ones. Considering the advantages of foreign education, students could learn new technologies and subject matters that are not available in their own nation. Most counties offer education for international students have an efficient education system. Especially universities that produce confident graduates. For example, these educational institutes have a solid academic staff who are profound in their area of studies. Moreover, the lab resources and infrastructure they have quite high tech and up to date, which most other counties do not have. In addition, the experience the youngsters gather living in a new country with new people is priceless. On the other hand, scholars moving to other countries are identified as a huge loss for the mother nation of them. Most people seek foreign education for their masters and PhDs. That means these are the most knowledgeable portion of that country. When they move overseas, it negatively affects the education and the innovations of the nation. For instance, all most all the students have to finish a research or a project to get their degree. Sometimes these researches lead to significant break troughs. Unfortunately, the credit goes to an another nation and a university. Furthermore, some people who leave their country for studies are offered to stay in those nations. As a result, all the investments that made by the mother nation become a waste. In conclusion, getting higher education in a separate country has certain benefits for the students such as they would be able to capture new technologies. Nonetheless, some people go for education tend to settle in those nations, which is a quite loose in their own country. Hence, problems of this development outweigh the benefits.