Today more and more people buy products online. What problems does it create? How to solve them?

There is an increasing tendency in people for purchase the products on Internet. However it may cause some troubles for customers as well as traditional market. Yet there are several solutions for those problems which can help to decrease the negative aspects of the online shopping. There are some arguments that show the main concerns about the online shopping. One of them is quality and delivery problems, which mainly come from lack of customer service. When people buy something on Internet, they actually do not know how the quality of it has. That is why sometimes they can face with low-quality products unexpectedly. If there is no service for return the product, it may create unwanted situations. Besides the quality problem there is another concern such as delivery issues. This kind of problem happens when people get their products so late. That also causes some conflicts between customers and online service providers. Additionally, there is a bigger problem which is the possibility of frauds. When people buy something on unknown internet sites, it is possible happen some fraud issues. Because some individuals use internet for getting money by illegal ways and they cheat customers. So it can cause for customers to lose their money and time. Furthermore, although online shopping is good for developing the country’s digital sides, it leads to weaken the traditional market. When more and more people use internet for buy some products, then it leads to bankrupt for people who have traditional shopping business. On the other hand, although there are several problems, some solutions can be given for decrease the drawbacks of online shopping. One of them is increase the customer services in digital companies. These kinds of companies have to give more attention to customer satisfaction factor. For example, they can increase the quality of products and the speed of delivery; also make some discounts for customers. Such policies can cause to get more loyal customers and more profit for companies. Another solution to prevent the fraud cases in online shopping is making some law regulations about the online market by government. If there are some fines and penalties for such kind of issues, the number of fraudsters can be decreased. So customers can be more convenient about their shopping. In conclusion, although the increasing number of people to purchase something on Internet is good for digital development in the country, it still has some problems such as customer services and the possibility of fraud cases. But with the help of government’s regulations and online companies’ policies, these problems can be solved or decreased at least.