Some people say that every human being can create art, others Some people say that every human being can create art, others think only the people born with the ability can create art.

Nature vs. Nurture debate has been raging for generations and no clear-cut has come up so far. Some vibe that human being art by inherited and others believe that aptitude being by hard task and training. This essay will intend to analyse both perspectives and provide evidence as to why hardworking and practice going to be a skill in craftsman. On the one hand, some think many artisan talents by genes such as 2-3-year-old participate reality show ‘Bangladesh Talent Hut’ and ‘Dance Bangla Dance’ and their performance miracle that why we are forced to believe that is truly gifted from nature. There are also many examples. For instance, who has not heard the achievement of like people Einstein? On the other hand, someone's trust workmanship, talent is made by themselves. More often than not, the verdict of someone of naturally has been talented too skewed. When we see a beautiful painting or such as art, then many people's judgment it’s naturally gifted. We tend to ignore the fact that the people may have travelled a long journey to reach that point. So, any talent behind their enthusiasm. In my opinion, to be recommendation top if you have talent then you will hard task continues. Many pioneers are loss, top to zero, only for lack of their industry. Talented people less afford, but going to apex continues job out. For example, Ronaldo, who is one of the most star players in football that he very hard industry than others teammate that's why he is a forerunner in his field. Conversely, anybody going to success his perseverance and hard endeavour in creative areas. In conclusion, this essay discussed with hard industry and natural gift. My opinion, most of the success comes out with hard performance and passion in the creative field and also others.