Today, many people do not realise how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

These Days, more and more individuals are not aware of how crucial the natural world is. The main reason for this situation is technology, pollution, and global warming. Fortunately, some ways can be used to educate people on how important the environment is. Such as educating people on methods used to preserve nature particularly, tree planting and proper waste disposal. Firstly, in the current world technology is spreading widely in all areas globally. Additionally, companies are using food preservatives to preserve food for long. The reason being, in the present day the rates of environmental pollution are high as well as deforestation. This results in global warming and farm produce are low. Therefore individuals are well catered for by the food production institutions, thus making the natural world less important. For instance, many supermarkets are selling baked beans and frozen vegetables which are easily accessible by the community. As a result of this, people do not notice the importance of the natural world. On the contrary, some strategies can be used to educate the public on the importance of the environment. First is by creating awareness of the side effects of living in a polluted environment, proper waste disposal, and ways to preserve nature. For example, hosting mass campaigns of tree planting and litter collection can be introduced by the government or non-governmental organizations. Therefore, if these strategies are utilized well people will get fond of the natural world and learn the detrimental impact negligence towards the environment can cause. To conclude, people do not find it vital to take care of the environment. Given that, technology is spreading tremendously in the universe and the companies are making use of chemical preservatives which can prevent food decay due to low farm produce caused by global warming. Although, holding mass campaigns on tree planting and litter collection, as well as educating the public on proper waste disposal along with ways to prevent different kinds of pollution is vital and this can help educate people thus saving the natural world.