Today many people do not realise how important the natural world is Why is this How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world

In this modern era, several individuals do not know the value of natural world. I will discuss the reasons why and many ways to spread the importance of the natural world across the globe in my further paragraphs. To embark on, now-a-days children loved to play on their mobile itself rather than playing outside with friends which eventually hamper in their natural growth as well as they might suffer from some diseases such as Vitamin-D' deficiency and skin cancer a well. Although the children may not like to stand, walk or play under the sunlight, it is advisable for all individuals to take the first morning sunlight which will help them to increase their level of Vitamin-D' in their body. Lack of this vitamin in any individuals body, may not only cause skin cancer but also can have other serious issues such as bone loss, hair loss, back pain, muscle pain and depression as well. Moreover, most of the people are all dependent on technology more, for instance while purchasing household things people do not go the market rather they order it online because it saves their time and energy as well. But, are they aware of the upcoming threats, for not doing much activity outside their house? Furthermore, to spread the value of natural world, outdoor activities such as football, volleyball, athletic and many more outdoor games should be given vital importance in all schools and colleges. Government can also take the help of media to spread the same through some realistic advertisement in television. Nevertheless, individuals can also change their way of living as well as teach their children about the same.