Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking the for education and constantly facing under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Education and work experience are the building blocks of one's life. Nowadays, students prefer to visit office simultaneously while studying and this essay would shed some light as to what led to this trend. It will also highlight appropriate remedies to overcome the consequences of working life over education. In this contemporary society, it has become utmost important to master the art of multi-tasking and hence young generation opt for both studying and working. It is speculated that the faster you are exposed to work and money, the more near you are towards the pinnacle of a grand career. This conjecture is further supported by people's greed for material possession. For example, people are fascinated to have high end gizmos that add to their supremacy and status. A complete rewiring of an individual's brain is the key solution to this problem. First and foremost, this situation is a perfect example of fiddle while Rome burns. People are so directed to a earn better living at an early stage that they neglect the long-term fruits of proper education. Secondly, this situation would lead to Jack of all trades, master of none. People should start accepting the fact that education shapes your future and complete attention and dedication towards studies will land to an illuminated and glorious life. In conclusion, too many cooks spoil the broth and hence it is highly essential to dedicate our adolescence towards studying and not mixing with the office or earning goals as the latter half is already programmed to do so.