Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable that In this era, The professionals have more benefit as compared to highly skilled person. In some nation, the companies would like to hire the experienced person, rather than other folks. In my opinion, it is unfair for the knowledgeable man got less preference whether they have innovative, and in this essay, I would shed light on both in details. There are several reasons why some countries, competent have more benefits. The region, like India, most of the Multi national plants provide the jobs to those who had at least 2 years experience and also pay the high salary. Sometimes, Novice person loss the opportunity because of less experience. Moreover, If they hire by someone, but definitely on low wages, either they have more skills and productive than experts. For an example, According to the survey, which is conducted by The Indian University found that economy level has been reduced in last year, because the work followed by experienced guys with traditional method. On the contrary side, the country’s such as Canada followed by the different criteria. This country always gives a chance to recently graduated students to show their skills. Therefore, the economy level of this country always on the peak point. For an instance, In 2019, the Canada offers around 85000 permanent residency to the immigrants of other nationalities who have a more technical brain. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that more expertise have lots of options, but the government should give opportunity to the youngster, so that they can improve the methods in a creative way.