Today many children spent a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. why is it? mit is a positive or negative development?

The rise in technology is a cause for physical activities. At the moment, many offspring consume their leisure time by playing games on gadgets, rather than physical recreation. This essay will discuss the plausible reason behind this phenomenon at its impact as a result of the young generation. At first, modern technology playing a crucial role in the development of a growing adolescent. Though, it broadens one’s horizon. However, in the current scenario the entertainment media is becoming increasingly popular among the young generation, they want to devote their time by playing games on computers, the reason behind this is they want to escape from their boring and monotonous live, although the feeling of success. Research shows that video games boost their energy level, for instance, high definition graphics, Dolby Sound, feel them that everything is happing in reality. On the contrary, despite the nation’s fascination with the latest gadgets children’s getting isolated from their own family members. Young generation started growing in their own world of imagination rather than the real world, although there are a plethora of factors surrounding among this issue the foremost is the health issue due to spending hours at home while playing games, toddler’s leads towards health problem such as obesity, stress, unsocialised, homesickness. In the west, an average child does have sports twice a week that is not enough for a sedimentary lifestyle. To gist, I would like to say that technology is playing a massive role in one’s life but in my standpoint, it had a negative impact on the young generation by keeping them away from their natural talent.