Nowadays, females are being recruited in armed forces and security agencies whereas these sort of jobs are traditionally fixed fro male genders.

The twenty-first century is not only known well for its innovations but the changes in gender-specific roles can be observed. Nowadays, there is hardly any field in which females are not participating. Are women just supposed to work in the role that generally considers easy? Shouldn' t have they equal rights to take part in rough tough jobs? A heated debated has been started on this topic among some groups and I will discuss in this essay why ladies should have equal rights and capabilities to participate in any field. To begin with, the traditional roles of Intelligence agencies and defense forces, the main participants of war, are not limited to borders and field presences. The dynamics of wars and rules to rule the world are changed entirely as it was considered in past. It is well known that wars, which once were considered fundamental to destroy an enemy, now has taken different directions and moved from grounds to minds. For an instance, now countries with great technology, robust database, innovative spy invents are ruling the world instead of strong forces. Additionally, women are getting themselves recognized in research and IT field. According to research, females are more innovative and have a greater role in the development of technology than males. This factor makes their participation inevitable in military and security institutes. To conclude, the modification in the requirements of these institutes roles have not just opened the doors of opportunities for females in forces but their intelligence has made their involvement inevitable.