Today many children spent a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. why is it? mit is a positive or negative development?

Technological advancements over the past few years have brought significant changes in our lives. Because of the improved means of communication and travel, people can inhabit and work in any part of the world. In my opinion, these developments offer far more benefits compared to any problems they might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe the latest technology has many positive aspects to offer. Foremost is that this has opened new ways for people in search of a job. Employers are publishing their job vacancies on their website and seeking job applications from people around the globe. Similarly, people residing in one place can apply for job opportunities in other parts of the world. As a result, both employees and employers are gaining benefits from technology. For example, take individuals who were unemployed in their home country; however, with the help of computer and online systems, they were able to secure a job in other countries and consequently, relocated there. Nevertheless, there are a few negative aspects associated with the development of new technology. One problem is the addiction of young people with electronic gadgets. The family members do not sit together and talk any longer. Many people complain about their children that they waste most of their time on social media. According to a survey conducted by Ms. Iqra Ashfaq, a social activist, on average, an individual spends eight hours a day using the mobile phone. In conclusion, admittedly, there are some drawbacks to new technology, such as addicts. However, it has much more to offer on the positive side, and new employment opportunities are one of them.