Some peple think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the coutryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Does a place impact the quality of teenagers brought up? What role location has in the development of juveniles? Some people believe that brought up of a child in cities bring advantages like basic health and education facilities, other believe upbringing in rural areas help in affiliation with nature, and their health is good as compare to youngsters of cities. To begin with, Upbringing, which is crucial for child future, in urban areas has distinct advantages to children because of the amenities which rural areas might are not equipped with. Nowadays, brought up in cities comparatively have a greater sense of socialization because cities are often considered cosmopolitan due to increased mobilization from rural areas. Planned development of cities Municipal communities due to industrialization and high-capacity public transport allows access to basic facilities like education and health. However, young dwellers merely have an association with the natural environment because of industrialization, and as a fact that cities are developed far-flung from nature. The added disadvantage cities offer that hyper-paced life in cities make it more difficult for them to develop the sense of community, even people do not know about their neighbors. Merits and demerits of child brought-up in the countryside are, but not limited to, close association with nature and access to healthy and natural food harvested and produced without using pesticides. Rural areas are often sparsely populated and developed on the outskirts which facilitates its dwellers to enjoy the natural environment which ultimately helps in their nourishment. Moreover, most of the inhabitants are associated with the agriculture and animals husbandry which provide them with fresh vegetables and meat. However, Life in villages and towns suffers basic facilities and amenities. Children developed often do not have easy access to education and health facilities. Furthermore, they do not have access to the latest technologies which can create problems in their future lives. To conclude, raising children in urban areas have access to education and health but these come at the cost of their health and social life. Similarly, Ruler areas provide access to food and nature at the cost of their education and health.