Nowadays, females are being recruited in armed forces and security agencies whereas these sort of jobs are traditionally fixed fro male genders.

In this era of technology, children are at a high level of diseases which are related to the well- being or lack of nutrition. I agree that inadequate attention towards fitness issues is a neglecting factor by institution is a major factor which contributes to poor health of kids. Firstly, it would be great if the educational institution pays more attention in imparting knowledge on healthcare to young ones. To start, young children come to know the importance of preventive health care measures at a tender age. Next, they will adopt healthy habits which will benefit them as they can perform better at school in both academic and co-curricular activities. Second, they stay away from diseases which can reduce the absenteeism at school. Moreover, they do not need to visit doctors frequently; this is indeed helpful for parents and the government because the spending on child health care can be reduced. Finally, today's healthy child is tomorrow's citizen; therefore, society will be full of healthier people. This is beneficial as healthier societies can grow better and can lead happier lives. On top of it, they give this heritage to their coming generations and hence, one can expect a disease free world in future. However, some people say that centre of learning is already having a lot of the burden of teaching academic, sports, arts and other co-curricular subjects. Therefore, they cannot spend more time in imparting the health education among young generation. To conclude, I completely agree with the notion that educational centres should place health education at a higher priority level as healthier kids are the true founders of tomorrow's healthier community.